CD – From Now On


Yvonne Weijers (vocals) • Cajan Witmer (piano) • Ruud Eeuwen (saxofoons) •
Simon Planting (contrabas) • Kees van Lent (drums/conga’s) • Leonardo Amuedo (gitaar)

CD From Now On 125Tracks

• Cachaca Mecanica
• The End of A Love Affair
• From Now On
• The Nearness Of You
• Who Can I Turn To
• Tema Pra Jobim
• Night And Day
• The Girl From Ipanema
• You’ve Changed
• I Can’t Believe That You’re In Love With Me
• You Don’t Know What Love Is
• Dindi
• What A Difference A Day Made
• Throw It Away
• This Can’t Be Love
• Contigo Aprendi

CD bestellen

• De cd bestellen kan hier.


• Muziek luisteren kan via iTunes Preview


•  Download (tracks of hele cd) in de iTunes Store  – via Itunes Preview